Staff

Said M. Karawia

General Manager

  +2 01222184213

  said@egyptoiltools.net

Bahira ElSayed

Office Manager

+2 01223232920

bahira@egyptoiltools.net

Mohamed ElMokattaf

B.D. Manager

+2 01064628401

   mohamed.mokattaf@egyptoiltools.net

Makarem Issa Sadek

Senior Jet Pump Supervisor

  +2 01005324341

  makarm@egyptoiltools.net

Yasser H. Osman

    Chief Engineer

    +2 01227646656

    yasser@egyptoiltools.net

Mohammed Ezzat

Chief Mechanics Engineer

+2 01002592836

m.ezzat@Egyptoiltools.net

Yasser Elfarargy

Senior Pet. Engineer

    +2 01274228114

  yasser.amin@egyptoiltools.net

Mohamed Karawia

       Engineer

  +2 01222876379

  m.said@egyptoiltools.net

Ahmed Hassan

Senior Pet. Engineer

  +2 01284362624

      ahmed.hassan@egyptoiltools.net

Emad Malak Salah

Senior Pet. Engineer

      emad@egyptoiltools.net